Meetings

 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE FY 2018-2019
DATE LOCATION MEETING TYPE AND AGENDAS
Friday, October 12, 2018 Broward County Regular Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Martin County Regular Meeting *CANCELED*
Friday, December 14, 2018 Volusia County Regular Meeting
Friday, January 18, 2019  St. Johns County Regular Meeting 
Saturday, February 16, 2019 St. Lucie County Regular Meeting
Friday, March 15, 2019 Duval County Regular Meeting
Friday, April 19, 2019 Flagler County Regular Meeting
Friday, May 17, 2019 Miami-Dade County Regular Meeting
Fri. and Sat., June 14-15, 2019 Brevard County Regular Meeting
Friday, July 19, 2019 Nassau County Regular Meeting 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Indian River County Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Palm Beach County 1st Tax & Budget Meeting
Friday, September 13, 2019 Palm Beach County Regular Meeting
TBD September 2019 Brevard County Final Tax & Budget Hearing

Archived Board Meetings