Meetings

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE FY 2017-2018
DATE LOCATION MEETING TYPE AND AGENDAS
Friday, October 13, 2017 Broward County Regular Meeting
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Martin County Regular Meeting
Friday, December 15, 2017 Volusia County Regular Meeting
Friday, January 19, 2018 St. Johns County Regular Meeting
Saturday, February 17, 2018 St. Lucie County Regular Meeting
Friday, March 16, 2018 Duval County Regular Meeting
Friday, April 20, 2018 Flagler County Regular Meeting
Friday, May 18, 2018 Miami-Dade County Regular Meeting
Fri. and Sat., June 165- 16, 2018 Brevard County Regular Meeting
Friday, July 20, 2018 Nassau County Regular Meeting
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Indian River County Regular Meeting
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Palm Beach County 1st Tax & Budget Meeting
Friday, September 7, 2018 Palm Beach County Regular Meeting
(TBA) End of September (TBA) County Final Tax & Budget Hearing

Archived Board Meetings